Contact email:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Mary Jo Deering, President
Wyngate and Maplewood Neighbors Helping Neighbors, MD

Kathy Pointer, Vice President
Kingdom Care Senior Village, DC, Executive Director

Laurie Pross, Treasurer
Villages of Kensington, MD

Cele Garrett, Recording Secretary
At Home In Alexandria, VA, Executive Director

David Prescott, Correspondence Secretary
Mount Vernon At Home, VA

Eriko Kennedy
Chevy Chase At Home, MD, Executive Director

Carolyn Rourke
Lake of the Woods – Living Independently in Our Community (LOWLINC), VA, Board Secretary

Peggy Simpson
Dupont Circle Village, DC

Denise Snyder
Hyattsville Aging in Place, MD, Chair
Foggy Bottom West East Village, DC, Executive Director

Nadia Taran
Foggy Bottom West East Village, DC, Program Committee

Wendy Zenker
Arlington Neighborhood Village, VA, Executive Director

Miriam Kelty, Founding Emerita
Bannockburn Neighbors Helping Neighbors, MD, President

Virginia Hodgkinson, Founding Emerita
Mount Vernon At Home, VA, President of the Board
Retired professional in nonprofit management


Go to top